Executive Committee / Trustees / Patrons

Prof. Adrian Brady

Honorary Professor / Consultant Cardiologist

Dr. Michelle Collister-Bartlett

General Practitioner

Prof. Christian Delles


Morven Dunn

National Cardiac Audit Clinical Coordinator

Prof. Miles Fisher

Honorary Professor, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland

Brian Forbes

Government Affairs Lead

Paul Forsyth

Lead Pharmacist Clinical Cardiology / Heart Failure Specialist

Dr. Stuart Hutcheon

Consultant Cardiologist

Victoria Kirkwood

International Coordinator

Prof. Tom MacDonald

Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Pharmacoepidemiology / Director of MEMO Research

Prof. Isla Mackenzie

Professor & Honorary Consultant Physician

Dr. Suzanne Mackenzie

Consultant Chemical Pathologist

Dr. Jonathan Malo

Scottish Lipid Forum Chair / Consultant Chemical Pathologist

Prof. Nick Mills

Chair of Cardiology

Prof. Chris Packard

Professor of Vascular Biochemistry / Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Liz Phillips

General Practitioner

Dr. Terence J. Quinn

Senior Lecturer & Honorary Consultant Physician

Wendy Rarity

Retired Highly Specialist Physiotherapist

Dr. William Simpson

Consultant Chemical Pathologist

Dr. Stuart Watkins

Consultant Cardiologist 

Prof. John Webster

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary

Dr. Rebecca Wheater

GP Rep Adult Support & Protection Committee Angus HSCP