top of page




Executive Committee / Trustees / CommunicationsPatrons

Prof. Jacob George

Chair, SHARP / Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Therapeutics / Hon. Consultant Physician & Clinical Pharmacologist

Prof. Jill Belch

Honorary Secretary / Founding Member

Dr. Alan Begg

Honorary Treasurer / General Practitioner

Shirley Fraser

Senior Charity Administrator / Co-chair, Communications

Morven Dunn

Vice Chair / Quality and Patient Safety Lead, Forth Valley

bottom of page